Customer Testimonials

And
that is why I always use LInda's!
• Cassie Springfield 2015-11-20 10:41:28 Average Rating:
Y'all rock!!
Thank you so much!
• Virginia Springfield 2015-11-18 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Wedding
This is a great locally owned company, with wonderful customer service! . Each time I have purchased or received flowers, they have been stunning. They created wedding bouquets, boutonnieres, and corsages, for my wedding and my sisters. Linda's Flowers does an amazing job.
• Sarah Springfield 2015-11-15 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Thanks
They always take care of my Family even though I am several states away. Thank you......
• Dave Mausey Garland, Tx 2015-10-12 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Ordered Flowers
Ordered flowers for a friend by phone since I live in a different state. They were very accommodating and the recipient of the flowers was quite pleased and particularly enjoyed the artistic vase used for the floral arrangement.
• Andrew Gades n/a 2015-08-12 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Thanks
Thank you. I very pleased, as always. My mom said they were beautiful. Till next time
• Dave W St Louis 2014-06-25 11:46:36 Average Rating:
Funeral
Finding an out of town florist you can trust is difficult to do sometimes, but I found a winner this time. The arrangement was absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! Picked out an easel spray from their online selection, but wanted it larger. They filled the order perfectly. Highly recommend this florist...........they truly care.
• Richard St. Louis 2014-06-04 14:06:21 Average Rating:
1st time customer
You guys ROCK, Thank you for the wonderful flower and the superfast delivery! SUPERSTARS!
• mark gayer springfield mo 2014-05-20 19:55:44 Average Rating:
The Best!
U guys are the B E S T!!
• PJ Cabigon n/a 2014-02-14 18:54:24 Average Rating:
Thank You
She was very pleased! Thank you very much
• Todd Smith Clarksburg, Wv 2014-02-14 18:53:28 Average Rating:
Love!
My mom and my wife both LOVE their flowers. Thank you
• Brett Picotte Willard, Mo 2014-02-13 18:51:59 Average Rating:
Amazing Flowers
The flowers were amazing!!! Looked better than the picture and I really appreciate your fast response in getting them to the funeral home!!
• Angie Stokes Tulsa, Ok 2013-12-30 18:50:04 Average Rating:
Lovely Cornucopia
Thanks so much for preparing such a lovely cornucopia for my aunt. She has already called me to let me know how beautiful it is. Your arrangements always exceed my expectations!
• Linda Mason Oklahoma City, Ok 2013-11-26 18:47:41 Average Rating:
Kind Service
... just a message of thanks for your kind service that was afforded to me by yourselves in the placement of my order and subsequent delivery prior to Christmas. The recipient was very pleased with your arrangement, THANK YOU very much
• T Gilbert Western Australia 2013-11-22 12:23:17 Average Rating:
Just to let you know
I wanted to let you know how much the arrangement of flowers you did was admired by the Roberta Elliott family on Oct 4th! Roberta has been in and out of a coma, but your arrangement was the one she most focused on (out of the 4 others she received) and we thought that was wonderful! Her sister told us she just "LOVES" Linda's flower arrangements.....we're all so glad you have such wonderful arrangements and service. Thank you so much, and thanks for uplifting so many hearts!
• Barbara Flanagan n/a 2013-10-07 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Many thanks
I was looking for a local florist in Springfield to deliver flowers for my aunt who was undergoing major surgery. I called on Friday afternoon, June 21 and as her surgery was late afternoon I asked they be delivered on Saturday. After finding out she has stage III ovarian cancer your flowers showed up in her hospital room. She was thrilled that we thought enough to send them but also said they were absolutely beautiful and smeeled wonderful. They were the highlight of her day. Thank you so much for making me NOT regret trying to find a local shop and not wire from a florist in my hometown. I will happily refer your shop to anyone who might be in need of a great one. With many thanks,
• LINDA WOODRUFF N/A 2013-06-22 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Thank You
Thank you, Kyle! I never expected that you would send me pictures of the arrangements! That was a very nice touch and very much appreciated. Everyone who saw them commented on how nice they were. With that attention to detail and level of customer service, I will be a continued loyal customer.
• Marshelle Vickers n/a 2013-06-17 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Thanks
The plant arrangement was just beautiful. Also, thank you for the prompt delivery.
• Gerri Hunt n/a 2013-06-11 00:00:00 Average Rating:
The ONLY Place
Linda's Flower shop is the only place I'll get flowers from. I really enjoy being able to pick out the flowers I want and being able to pick out the decorations to put in the arrangements (butterflies, birds, etc).
• smtih n/a 2013-05-04 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Flowers were beautiful
Thank you so much for your wonderful service. Mom said the flowers are beautiful. I really appreciate having a florist I can depend on when I live so far away
• Carmen McClung n/a 2013-04-03 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Gotta give Props
Props to Kyle for personally seeing to this order. He was thoughtful, professional, pleasant – and earnest. I’m in Houston, and these flowers were for my aunt, who underwent a heavy duty, scary surgery today. Kyle’s tone + approach were a welcome reassurance that, as you say in the email below, your flowers would speak for me.
• Allison Bond SureTec Houston, Tx 2013-03-13 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Thank You!
Thank you so much for getting this late order out so quickly! Saved me :-) Both my experiences with your company has been flawless!
• Christine n/a 2013-01-12 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Thank You ALL
Thank you "ALL" for your help with my aunt's floral vase today. Not only was there trouble with her last name, the hospital. Not any of your fault. ALL of you went over & beyond to help make this happen for my family today... the vase of all yellow was beautiful & the large dark blue bow was what I was looking for as a floral designer myself it was wonderful.. For all of you to go out of your way to do this today in the busy holiday season I give you all an A plus thank you again,,,, We were told tonight she has less than 3 weeks if that.. May God Bless all of you,
• Julie Fox n/a 2012-12-21 00:00:00 Average Rating:
A big thank you
Just wanted to Say a BIG THANK YOU Right After You dropped Them Off She Started Crying in Front of a Customer at the Power Co She Works for And She called Me Crying too
• n/a n/a 2012-10-30 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Customer Service
Even though we now live out of state- we will always use Linda's Flowers to send gifts of love to our family and friends still in Springfield because your customer service is awesome and does make a difference!
• D Ramey Panama CIty Beach, Fl 2010-11-01 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Service
I have just completed my first order on your website and I am VERY impressed with the ease of shopping with you all. Thank you so very much for your services. You have made it easy for me to purchase flowers for a special woman while I am away in Iraq. Thank You again,
• N Davis Panama City, Fl 2010-08-10 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Service
Thanks for the great service, my wife loved the flowers and we had a great anniversary.
• M LaRose Springfield, Mo 2010-08-06 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Thank You
I just wanted to say thank you for the beautiful flowers and balloons you arranged for me last week. My friend was just diagnosed with terminal cancer and I requested you make my order especially nice. You exceeded my expectations and brought beauty to a room that was in desperate need of it. Thank you so much.
• H Holmes Springfield, Mo 2010-07-26 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Return Customer
have ordered three or four times and have been so pleased each time. Bouquets are as described, but even more beautiful in person. Delivery has always been on time and I love that I receive an email letting me know the delivery occurred.
• C. Mau Springfield, Mo 2010-07-09 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Last Minute
Just wanted to say how much I appreciate the amazing service I received the other day. My mother had just left the doctor's office after being told she had cancer. I called at 4:50 pm (moments before the last delivery went out) to request some flowers to be delivered to her. She called me at 5:15 pm to thank me for the beautiful arrangement she had just received. I live in Chicago and couldn't be there with her. The best part is that I didn't even mention the urgency of the situation. Thanks for being there when we needed you! Much appreciated.
• J. Duke Chicago, IL 2010-03-10 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Timely Manner
You were referred by a gal working at Koch's Medical center, she uses you as her florist. What a great referral. I placed my order around 9 a.m., and the beautiful flower arrangement was delivered by 11 am. You can't ask for better service than that. I just added you to our rolodex for future orders. Thank you for the outstanding job. What a pleasure Linda's Flowers was to deal with when placing my order, and such quick delivery. On a scale of 1-10, Linda's Flowers gets 11+
• S. Lee Lakehead, Ca 2008-07-12 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Quality
My staff is thrilled with your service and quality – thank you – you guys are awesome and made me look like a “saint”.
• Book Source K. Hart St Louis, Mo 2008-06-26 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Delivery
LINDA'S FLOWERS CREW,ONCE AGAIN YOU DELIVERED. THANK YOU!! CHERI LOVED THEM, NOW ALL THE OTHER LADIES WILL BE GIVING THEIR HUSBANDS HECK. AGAIN THANK YOU TO YOUR STAFF FOR SUCH A GREAT JOB, WELL DONE. RESPECTFULLY,
• J. Grayson Greenfield, Mo 2008-06-25 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Attention to Detail
I wanted to say that Ryan was awesome to deal with on the phone. Also, I put a note on my order that said "not a fan of carnations". Well, when my friend emailed me a picture of the arrangement I had sent to her...and guess what? No carnations!! I was very impressed that your staff took my preference into account and made my gift to my friend really "from me"!! Thanks,
• Candace Republic, Mo 2008-04-02 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Services
Thank you so much for your services. It is nice to have your business on file for special occasions, with lots of my family living there in Springfield and me living in Texas. I will be using you services more in the future. thanks again
• A. Price Houston, Tx 2008-03-23 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Online Ordering
I have to say, I was a little worried ordering something online from someone I didn't really know. I applaud you with the quick delivery to my aunt and she loved the basket! You can bet that I will turn to you if I ever need such service again.
• R. Cash Hollister, Mo 2008-03-11 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Speedy Delivery
Friends at Linda’s, Thank you so much for your assistance with the Sweeter Than Sugar flower arrangement. It is spectacular!!!! Thank you so much also for you delivering the arrangement in about three hours from original call to home. With the weather and volumes of calls you were receiving you are to be commended for the excellent system and friendliness generated. Once again Thank you and I look forward to ordering your arrangements in the future.
• R. Byers Springfield, Mo 2008-02-13 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Delivery Confirmation
Dear staff at Linda Flowers, Thank you for your excellent service from ordering to delivery and confirmation. All of us who contributed to this arrangement were very pleased with your artistry and overall appearance of the arrangement. Thank you all so much.
• C. Salla Springfield, Mo 2008-02-13 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Friendly Staff
Thank you for the beautiful plant (with fresh flowers) that you sent. My sister-in-law was thrilled with the plant and said she had many complements on it. When visiting, I was able to see it and appreciated very much the service and suggestions I received from the staff. I meant to thank you several weeks ago - but saw this email and decided to go for it! Thank you very much!
• V. Swecker Wellington, Ks 2007-12-17 00:00:00 Average Rating:
Professional Service
Thank you, My niece was thrilled by the flowers and I appreciate your prompt and professional service with a personal touch.
• M Evans-Patrick Phoenix, Az 2007-12-16 00:00:00 Average Rating: